STATEWIDE

Tim Jacobson, State Secretary

Mobile: 0419 331 936

e-mail: tim.jacobson@hacsutas.net.au

 

Robbie Moore, Assistant State Secretary

Mobile: 0427 471 031

e-mail: robbie.moore@hacsutas.net.au

 

James Eddington, Legal Officer

e-mail: james.eddington@hacsutas.net.au

 

Chris Kennedy, Ambulance Industrial Officer

Email: chris.kennedy@hacsutas.net.au


 

SOUTHERN ORGANISING TEAM

Tammy Munro, Lead Organiser

Email: tammy.munro@hacsutas.net.au

 

Mat Woolley, Industrial Organiser

e-mail: mat.woolley@hacsutas.net.au

 

Sharon Swards, Industrial Organiser

e-mail: sharon.swards@hacsutas.net.au

 

Chester Somerville, Industrial Organiser

e-mail: chester.somerville@hacsutas.net.au

 

Phil Williams, Industrial Organiser

e-mail: phil.williams@hacsutas.net.au

 

Leanne McDougall, Outbound Caller

email: leanne@hacsutas.net.au

 

CONTACT CENTRE (HACSUassist)

Richard Parkinson, Industrial Organiser

Email: richard.parkinson@hacsutas.net.au

 

Tania Rogers, Industrial Organiser

Email: tania.rogers@hacsutas.net.au

 

Chris Kennedy, Industrial Organiser

Email: chris.kennedy@hacsutas.net.au

 

Shane Kunze, Industrial Organiser

Email: shane.kunze@hacsutas.net.au

 

NORTHERN ORGANISING TEAM

Joanne McEvoy, Lead Organiser

email: joanne.mcevoy@hacsutas.net.au

  

Michael Macqueen, Industrial Organiser

email: michael.macqueen@hacsutas.net.au

 

Lucas Digney, Industrial Organiser

email: lucas.digney@hacsutas.net.au


Scott Wilson, Industrial Organiser 

email: scott.wilson@hacsutas.net.au

 

Geoff Blyth, Industrial Organiser 

email: geoff.blyth@hacsutas.net.au


ADMINISTRATION

Lynne Rush, Admin Manager

Email: lynne.rush@hacsutas.net.au

 

Angela Cook, Finance and Accounts Manager

Email: angela.cook@hacsutas.net.au

 

Sarah Langfeldt, Membership Officer

Email: sarah.langfeldt@hacsutas.net.au

 

Anne Lahtinen, Admin Officer

Email: anne.lahtinen@hacsutas.net.au

 

Laura Binns, Admin Officer

Email: laura.binns@hacsutas.net.au

 

Sharon Carnes, Project Support Officer

email: sharon.carnes@hacsutas.net.au