STATEWIDE

Tim Jacobson, State Secretary

Mobile: 0419 331 936

email: tim.jacobson@hacsutas.net.au

 

Robbie Moore, Assistant State Secretary

Mobile: 0427 471 031

email: robbie.moore@hacsutas.net.au

 

James Eddington, Legal Officer

email: james.eddington@hacsutas.net.au

 

Chris Kennedy, Ambulance Industrial Officer

email: chris.kennedy@hacsutas.net.au


 

SOUTHERN ORGANISING TEAM

Tammy Munro, Lead Organiser

email: tammy.munro@hacsutas.net.au

 

Mat Woolley, Industrial Organiser

email: mat.woolley@hacsutas.net.au

 

Sharon Swards, Industrial Organiser

email: sharon.swards@hacsutas.net.au

 

Chester Somerville, Industrial Organiser

email: chester.somerville@hacsutas.net.au

 

Heather Smith, Industrial Organiser

email: heather.smith@hacsutas.net.au

 

Phil Williams, Industrial Organiser

email: phil.williams@hacsutas.net.au

 

Leanne McDougall, Outbound Caller

email: leanne@hacsutas.net.au

 

CONTACT CENTRE (HACSUassist)

Richard Parkinson, Industrial Organiser

email: richard.parkinson@hacsutas.net.au

 

Tania Rogers, Industrial Organiser

email: tania.rogers@hacsutas.net.au

 

Chris Kennedy, Industrial Organiser

email: chris.kennedy@hacsutas.net.au

 

Shane Kunze, Industrial Organiser

email: shane.kunze@hacsutas.net.au

 

NORTHERN ORGANISING TEAM

Joanne McEvoy, Lead Organiser

email: joanne.mcevoy@hacsutas.net.au

  

Lucas Digney, Industrial Organiser

email: lucas.digney@hacsutas.net.au

 

Scott Wilson, Industrial Organiser 

email: scott.wilson@hacsutas.net.au

 

Geoff Blyth, Industrial Organiser 

email: geoff.blyth@hacsutas.net.au

 

Odette Seabourne, Industrial Organiser

email: odette.seabourne@hacsutas.net.au 


ADMINISTRATION

Ellita Oost, Admin Manager

email: ellita.oost@hacsutas.net.au

 

Angela Cook, Finance and Accounts Manager

email: angela.cook@hacsutas.net.au

 

Sarah Langfeldt, Membership Officer

email: sarah.langfeldt@hacsutas.net.au

 

Anne Lahtinen, Admin Officer

email: anne.lahtinen@hacsutas.net.au

 

Laura Binns, Admin Officer

email: laura.binns@hacsutas.net.au

 

Sharon Carnes, Project Support Officer

email: sharon.carnes@hacsutas.net.au